GROUP MEMBERS


HEAD OF THE RESEARCH GROUP


Laurence Miesch
Directeur de Recherche – Research Director (CNRS)
Email: lmiesch@unistra.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 17 51
Personal Web Page

PERMANENT STAFF


Philippe Geoffroy
Chargé de Recherche – Research Associate (CNRS)
Email: p.geoffroy@unistra.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 17 25

Chheng Ngov
Ingénieure d’études – Engineer (CNRS)
Email: chheng.ngov@unistra.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 76

POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCHER


There are no post-doctoral researcher currently in the laboratory.


PhD STUDENTS


Fatemeh Abdolahi
2nd year PhD student
Jointly-supervised thesis with the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Iran)
Email: fatemeh.abdolahi@etu.unistra.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 76

 

 

 

Yongxiang Zheng
1st year PhD student

CSC scholarship
Email: yongxiang.zheng@etu.unistra.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 76

 

 

 

 

Baptiste Moegle

Baptiste MOEGLE
1st year PhD student
MENRT scholarship

Email: baptiste.moegle@etu.unistra.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 3 68 85 16 76

 

 

 

 


UNDERGRADUATES


Maxime Hourtoule
Master 2 Chimie Verte
Email: maxime.hourtoule@etu.unistra.fr

 

 

 

 

 

Quentin BUCK
Licence professionnelle Chimie de Synthèse
Email: quentin.buck@etu.unistra.f